Changes

This past week I have been working more and it’s going pretty well. I also just got a freelance photo job, shooting some product shots for these new potato chips! They have really adorable packaging and the chips themselves are pretty great, 4 flavors, organic and gluten free. YUM. Since I am still new to public writing, I think I’ll stick with sharing my week with you all in photo form until I gain better footing in writing about it all. enjoy! ImageDiva

Image

sunning by the lake

Image

stained glass winged friend

Image

Old pals

Image

Bowling… (first time using photosynth)

ImageFarming photography… So happy to get back to working on this project!

…. more photos to come later!

xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

