I know I’m a big fat liar.

So back in June when Nick and I left Alfred, NY to drive out west to Medford, OR I promised to keep up with my blog. I was supposed to add photo’s during our trip of all the cool stuff that we saw along the way. But instead, I didn’t take as many photos as I would have liked to and honestly, I felt like I failed my mission. We had barely any time to stop and see roadside attractions or get lost and find something neat…. But what we did get to see and do was really special to me and I had an amazing time. 

So what I am going to do for the next few posts will be to “re-cap” our trip in its entirety. From leaving Alfred to coming out here to Beijing…. I’m sorry to anyone who was waiting for these posts…. and for not following through with what I said I would do. 

 

One thought on “I know I’m a big fat liar.

  1. Jesye Streisel September 29, 2013 at 5:50 am Reply

    Yayyy! I cant wait to read about all of your amazing adventures!

Leave a Reply

