“Catch-up” on the past six months

It’s Chinese New Year, Spring Festival!! Yay! I am on a 3 week vacation! (mid- way through now) there has been lots of lounging, relaxing and movie watching in this house (I should say, money saving) But we have spent more time going out and seeing new sites and going to new restaurants. It’s been a healthy balance. I am finally getting caught up with all of my work from school and the things I have been putting off. So I decided that today I will sit down and write a few blog posts about our life since we got here.  

This first post will be images and snippets from our first month or so of getting here and exploring or trying to figure it out.  Image

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

